Make your own free website on


 The Mark Bleeds Through Biogenesis-The Mark Bleed Through (Rowe) 2001

1. "The Mark Bleeds Through" (5:40)
2. "Fat Man From China" (2:39)
3. "Legal Murder" (7:14)
4. "Inner Child" (7:27)
5. "Russian Roulette" (3:53)
6. "Digging Your Grave" (4:42)
7. "Mental Violence" (4:00)
8. "Crystal Ball" (3:30)
9. "You Are Not" (4:15)
10. "Anti Evolution" (5:01)
11. "I Am The One" (5:17)
12. "Scorning of Wisdom" (3:52)
13. "Father of the New Age" (5:01)

Absolutely one of the best Rowe releases in many years. Biogenesis is a bizarre mix of thrash metal and gothic metal. Vocalist Chaz Bond mixes hardcore yells with melodic Savior Machine-like vocals. To be quite honest, while the music is quite good, it's this mix of vocal styles that really makes the disc for me.

Back to Index