Red Sea

Blood Red Sea-Blood (Rugged)

1. "Soulshaker" (4:50)
2. "Blood" (4:52)
3. "Wolves At the Door" (7:19)
4. "Dust to Dust" (5:32)
5. "Last Days of Winter" (4:36)
6. "Walk on Fire" (3:57)
7. "Shades of Purple" (5:18)
8. "Hellbound Train" (5:29)
9. "Losin My Way" (5:50)
10. "Down Home Static" (1:04)
11. "Tears of Joy" (4:44)

Powerhouse vocalist Robin Kyle Basauri (ex-Joshua/Die Happy) and guitar shredder Chris Howell (ex-Fear Not) get together to release this one time heavy metal project. Also featured is ex-Badlands/Die Happy bassist Greg Chaisson. "Soulshaker" is a monster of a metal tune with a killer groove and a crushing guitar crunch. "Down Home Static" is a humerous take on an old time gospel blues song.

Back to Index