Towne Cryer

Death by Sin Towne Cryer-Death by Sin (Nehemiah)

1. "Son" (4:09)
2. "Flesh Disciple" (3:26)
3. "I See" (3:36)
4. "Political Man" (3:42)
5. "Egypt" -instrumental (4:39)
6. "Eyes Are the Shadow" (2:39)
7. "Torn" (3:31)
8. "Not Two, One" (2:46)
9. "Always There" (3:56)

Towne Cryer are unusual in that they play dark, heavy power metal/thrash but they have a female singer and Christian based lyrics. Gena McClure isnít a pop-metal singer however. Here vocals are gritty and suit the music fine. "Death by Sin" is their second full-length release, but is the first to be available on cd. "Always There" is a dark Ozzy-inspired ballad.

On cassette tape: Towne Cryer-Against All Evil

Back to Index