Thunder from the Mountain Zion-Thunder from the Mountain (Image)

1. "Who Pulls the Strings" (4:27)
2. "Kick in the Gates" (3:18)
3. "Is It A Crime" (5:28)
4. "Help Me" (3:10)
5. "Thrillseeker" (3:17)
6. "Sold You A Lie" (4:24)
7. "Roll the Rock" (3:47)
8. "Less of Me" (4:33)
9. "He Loves You" (3:52)

This is the one and only cd that Zion has ever released. Zion play catchy and heavy 80's metal. When I say 80's metal, I don't mean hair teased to the sky glam, I mean REAL metal. Occasionally this cd reminds me of WASP or a slightly more technical AC/DC. Zion's biggest claim to fame, however, is singer Rex Scott who went on to become X-Sinner's vocalist. Also of note, this album was produced by ex-Bloodgood guitarist David Zaffiro.

Back to Index