Industrial-metal side project of Rob Halford.

Voyages Two-Voyeurs (Nothing)

1."I Am a Pig" (3:36)
2."Stutter Kiss" (4:30)
3."Water's Leaking" (3:54)
4."My Ceiling's Low" (3:34)
5."Leave Me Alone" (4:31)
6."If" (5:06)
7."Deep in the Ground" (5:12)
8."Hey, Sha La La" (4:22)
9."Wake Up" (3:32)
10."Gimp" (3:41)
11."Bed of Rust" (4:31)

Industrial side project by ex-Judas Priest/Fight vocalist Rob Halford. Well, let's just say I am glad that it is a one time project, cause while it's not quite as bad as the reviews I have read, it doesn't come close to being the brilliant metal machine that Rob was with Fight and Priest. A few years after this, Rob dropped the industrial crud and released another metal monster under the title Halford!

Back to Index